# Artistic Director

## Lorenzo Muti

# Principal Conductor and Executive Director

## Niccolo Muti

Eva Eliel Podium Chair Mary and James Semans Podium Chair Ellis and Leona Simon Podium Chair

## Violin

#### Jonathan Ong

Concertmaster's Chair Gettes Family Chair

Patricia Owens Memorial Chair

Marta Djorovic

Gregory Bateson Chair

**Helena Bandy** 

Giorgio Ciompi Chair

Established by Mary & James Semans

Roni Shitrit\*\*

Elizabeth Lindquist and Jeffrev Kerr-Ritchie Chair

Sarah Carson Cox Austin Zhong

## Violin II Dorothy Ro

Blythe Family Chair

Angela Scalise

Victor and Lenore Behar Chair

Jose Olea Vico\*\*

Carol Boren Owens Memorial Chair

Alice Ju

Bernice Lindauist Memorial Chair

Anna Maria Smith Nathan Thomeer

#### Viola

#### Abigail Rojansky

Carol Clarke Hogue Memorial Chair

Michael Castelo

Deborah and Arthur Finn Chair

Jacobus Hermsen Joshua Forbes

## Cello

#### Jonathan Dormand

Trois Edwin Johnson Chair

Jake Wenger

Jenny Semans Koortbojian

Memorial Chair

Danielle Blumhardt

Joyu Lee

## Bass

### **Zachary Hobin**

Waldenberg Family Chair

Tyler Reece\*\*

## **Flute**

#### Erin Munnelly

Whitehall at the Villa Chair

**Amy Holt** 

Karla Reed Memorial Chair

#### Oboe

## **Anna Lampidis**

Charles and Shirley Weiss Chair

Tom Turanchik

Horst and Ruth Mary Meyer Chair

#### Clarinet

#### Kevin Streich

Anna and Simon Schwarz Chair

**Scott Moore** 

#### Bassoon

### **Chris Ulffers**

Susan Jennifer Gettes Chair

Marian Graebert

## Horn

#### Maria Serkin

Katherine Campbell Brumley Chair

Logan Fischer

**Emily Anne Schaefer** 

Alex Partridge

#### Trumpet

#### David Dash

William I. Herring Sr. Chair

Ganesh Om

#### Trombone

Seth Frack

David Lindquist Chair

Wes Parker

Sean Devlin

## Timpani

Rich Bono

\*\*NC Kenan Fellow