© 2023 by Magic Marketing. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle
New to The COT?
Sign up for our mailing list, and we will let you in on what is going on

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

David Lindquist



Chris Martin

Vice Chair


George Evans




Lynnette Campbell


William Campbell


Phil Cooley

Gretchen Hogg-O’Briant

Fred Goldwater

Jeanette Cone Kimmel


Banks Anderson

Nancy Anderson

Eva Eliel*

Leonard Gettes

Thomas Kenan III

Joseph Kitchen



Honorary Members

Lenore Behar



Deborah Finn




Florence Ko


Cindy Landvater

Heoak Lee

Jung-Min Lee

Francine Warwick

Judith Yarbrough



Mary Morrow

Patricia Owens

Robert Ward*

Charles Weiss*

Shirley Weiss*