top of page

Signature Series

Want to attend more than 2 Signature Series concerts? Purchase a season package and save!

The core of The COT's performance repertoire!

SHAPES-13.png

There's a Cow on the Roof!

A MooooOoooOoOooosical Fête

Saturday, October 7 | 7:30PM

COW.png

Masters of sentiment

Saturday, November 11 | 7:30PM
Sunday, November 12 | 3PM

BAROQUE.png

Opera FM

Tune in for a mix of opera's greatest hits

Saturday, January 20 | 7:30PM

OPERA.png

MOZART

Enough said.

Saturday, February 17 | 7:30PM
Sunday, February 18 | 3PM

MOZART.png

In the Classical Style

From a time of finer things

Sunday, March 17 | 3PM

CLASSICAL.png

Fiddle Frenzy

Stomp, swing, and holler for strings

Saturday, April 13 | 7:30PM
Sunday, April 14 | 3PM

FIDDLE FRENZY.png

Lore, Yore, and
the In Between

An ode to musical fantasies

Sunday, May 12 | 3PM

LORE.png
SHAPES-13.png
buy-tickets.png

Season Packages

Learn about the COT's 23/24 Season  subscription packages

bottom of page